Environmental Social Governance

The reputation of EPIC as a company with integrity and responsibility plays an important role in pursuing its business strategy. Therefore, EPIC and its employees and representatives strive to conduct its business activities in a responsible and sustainable manner. The corresponding principles are defined in the company’s Code of Conduct, requiring EPIC’s team to act with integrity when dealing with business partners, customers, guests, authorities, and other stakeholders. Together with several other relevant policies, it can be downloaded in pdf format from this page.

EPIC is strongly committed to the environmental sustainability of its property portfolio and to this end is making continuous investments into the modernization, insulation, and other sustainable and ecologically friendly features of its properties. An increasing number of properties in operation are certified by Minergie, a Swiss registered quality label for new and refurbished and low-energy consumption buildings. Environmental sustainability is also among key guiding principle for EPIC's development projects. 

EPIC believes that the innovation made possible by the sharing of diverse ideas, perspectives and approaches is vital to the advancement of its business. Consequently, the company is committed to diversity. 

Climate and Natural Hazards Risk Managemant Policy
Code of Conduct
Policy on Gender Pay Equality, Diversity and Human Capital Development
Environmental - Green Buildings Investment Policy
3R Policy
Whistleblowing Policy
Anti Bribery Policy

webcontact-2020.epic@itds.ch

Environmental Social Governance

La réputation d’EPIC comme entreprise intègre et responsable joue un rôle important dans la réalisation de sa stratégie commerciale. Par conséquence, EPIC et ses employés et représentants s’efforcent de mener les activités commerciales de l’entreprise de manière responsable et durable. Les principes qui en découlent sont définis dans le Code de conduite de l’entreprise, qui prescrit à l’équipe d’EPIC d’agir avec intégrité dans ses rapports avec les partenaires, les clients, les visiteurs, les autorités et les autres parties prenantes. Vous pouvez télécharger ce document ainsi que plusieurs autres politiques pertinentes au format PDF depuis cette page.

EPIC est fermement engagé en faveur de la durabilité environnementale de son portefeuille immobilier et à cet effet, investit en permanence dans la modernisation, l’isolation et autres fonctionnalités durables et écologiques de ses propriétés. Un nombre croissant de propriétés en exploitation sont certifiées Minergie ou Minergie Plus, un label de qualité suisse destiné aux bâtiments neufs ou rénovés à basse consommation d’énergie. La durabilité environnementale constitue également un principe directeur clé des projets de développement d’EPIC.  

EPIC considère que l’innovation rendue possible grâce au partage d’idées, de perspectives et d’approches diverses est essentielle à l’avancement de ses activités. L’entreprise est donc engagée en faveur de la diversité.

Climate and Natural Hazards Risk Managemant Policy
Code of Conduct
Policy on Gender Pay Equality, Diversity and Human Capital Development
Environmental - Green Buildings Investment Policy
3R Policy
Whistleblowing Policy
Anti Bribery Policy

webcontact-2020.epic@itds.ch